[metaslider id=1366]

Prize Donor

Thank you to the folks that contributed our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize donor receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. They also get mentioned here in our monthly roundup post.

Anson Courtright   781-826-8400   2courtright@comcast.net

Connie Spicuzza  617-686-9043  connie.spicuzza@nemoves.com

Helen Harlow  508-230-8441  helenmk1@gmail.com

Matthew Metsch  908-812-8484  mmetsch@maestateplanninglawyers.com

Karen Rich  781-626-1745  karen.rich@benchmark.us

Christopher Fleser 617-875-1282  cfleser@libertybaycu.org

Prize Winners

Congratulations to the folks that won our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group.

Meghan O’Hare  508-846-6277  meghan@paydenandcompany.com

Eric Clay  508-685-6715  eclay@embracehomeloans.com

Rob Peters  617-697-8828  robert.b.peters@live.com

Susan Howard  508-361-9421  susanhoward15@gmail.com

Tim Ehlers  781-206-6788  tim.ehlers@cwmofnewengland.com

Mike Halloran  781-248-6954  mike@performanceppp.com

Brett Barker  781-812-7062  brettb@oasisshowerdoors.com

Jennifer Savage  781-334-0020  jsavagelmt@gmail.com

Lois Wood  781-934-9070  lois@lwcreative.com

Caty Starr  617-719-0981  cstarr@jackcomway.com

John Moran  857-500-2158  jmoran@cambridgesavings.com

SSNPG Lanyard Prize Winners

Congratulations to those who won our monthly SSNPG Lanyard prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. We hand out a few SSNPG Lanyards each month with a business card holder so you can ware it as a name tag while you network. Those who ware it get a ticket for a special drawing just for them. Don’t have one, ask us about it at our next event.

Andy Parker  508-985-3746  andyparker8@comcast.net