Event Round Up February 2016

 

Prize Donor

Thank you to the folks that contributed our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize donor receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. They also get mentioned here in our monthly roundup post.

 

Shanie Coven Easter—781-812-0057  shanie@bamboogardenhealing.com  www.bamboogardenhealing.com

Mathew Metsch   908-812-8484  mattmetsch@gmail.com

Darlene McKenney  781-733-4084  dolphin2566@gmail.com

Chris Fleser  617-285-4425  cfleser@libertybaycu.org

…and the SSNPG Team

 

Prize Winners

Congratulations to the folks that won our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. And the winners are…

 

Rich Archibald  781-264-6054  richard_archibald@us.aflac.com

Greg Hren  781-812-0402  greg@elephascreative.com   www.elephascreative.com

Denise MacDonald  617-947-0332   changing4good2@gmail.com   www.denisemmacdonald.com

Kevin Trainor  617-229-5066  ktrainor@baystatepm.com   www.baystatepm.com

Anson Courtright  781-630-2293  anson@ac-architect.com  www.ac-architect.com

Aaron Dolak  617-519-0080  andolak13@yahoo.com

Maureen Poole  617-791-5278  astoundingsurroundingsstaging@gmail.com  www.astoundingsurroundingsstaging.com

Karen Rich  781-626-1745  karen.rich@benchmark.us   wwwkarenrich.benchmark.us

 

SSNPG Lanyard Prize Winners

Congratulations to those who won our monthly SSNPG Lanyard prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. We hand out a few SSNPG Lanyards each month with a business card holder so you can ware it as a name tag while you network. Those who ware it get a ticket for a special drawing just for them. Don’t have one, ask us about it at our next event.

Mathew Metsch  (lucky guy)