New Year Event Round Up January 2016

 

Prize Donor

Thank you to the folks that contributed our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize donor receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. They also get mentioned here in our monthly roundup post.

 
William Boyle, waboyle@keithmeadowsdunn.com, 508-559-5524, www.keithmeadowsdunn.com
Denise MacDonald, changing4good2@gmail.com, 617-947-0332, www.denisemmacdonald.com
Tim Ehlers, tim.ehlers@cmfofnewengland.com, 781-206-6788, www.cwfofnewengland.com
Eric McLeod, emcleod@partnerstechmology.com, 781-930-5031, www.partnerstechnology.com
Chris Fleser, cfleser@libertybaycu.org, 617-285-4425
…and the SSNPG Team

 

Prize Winners

Congratulations to the folks that won our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. And the winners are…

Lisa Nourse, lisa@lmnvirtualassistance.com, 508-559-1672, www.lmnvirtualassistance.com
Joe Geary, jgeary@humboldt.com, 781-571-9995, www.humboldt.com
Rob Foley, robfoley@libertybaycu.org, 617-439-6546
Mike Halloran, mike@performanceppp.com, 781-331-5654, www.performanceppp.com
Paul Corrigan, paulcorrigan@roibusinessbrokers.com, 781-682-6209, www.roibusinessbrokers.com
Sarah Compton, sarandipitysalon@gmail.com, 781-837-3839 Ext 7

SSNPG Lanyard Prize Winners

Congratulations to those who won our monthly SSNPG Lanyard prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. We hand out a few SSNPG Lanyards each month with a business card holder so you can ware it as a name tag while you network. Those who ware it get a ticket for a special drawing just for them. Don’t have one, ask us about it at our next event.

Tom Gorman, tmgcam@gmail.com, 781-812-4604