Holiday Event Round Up December 2015

 

Prize Donor

Thank you to the folks that contributed our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize donor receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. They also get mentioned here in our monthly roundup post.

Julio Capo, Servpro of Weymouth, 781-337-0344, julio@servproofweymouth.com, www.servproofweymouth.com
Christy Kendrick, Pop Tops Sportswear, 508-846-4522, christy@poptopssportswear.com
Carol Rudick, The Print Pro, 781-413-5197, csrudick@gmail.com, www.carolrudicktheprintpro.com
Monica Whitaker, Shop.Com, 508-287-2766, monwhit5352@gmail.com, www.shop.com/monwhit
Mathew Phillips, Metro Annex Interactive,  781-760-5581, www.metroannex.com
…and the SSNPG Team

 

Prize Winners

Congratulations to the folks that won our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. And the winners are…

Tim Ehlers, Concord Wealth Management, 781-206-6788, tim.ehlers@cwnofnewengland.com, www.cwmofnewengland.com
Andy Parker, Livewell, 508-985-3636, info@livewellteam.net, www.livewellteam.com
Anson Courtright, AC Architect, 781-826-8400, anson@ac-architect.com, www.ac-architect.com
Matthew Cuillo, MRC Transportation, 508-942-0016, mrclivery@gmail.com, www.mrctransportation.com
David Flynn, Flynnscapes LLC, 774-284-4124, dave@flynnscapes.com
Barbara Emerson, 617-750-7648, barbaraaemerson@aol.com
Mike Reddish, MK Upholstery, 781-363-3418, mikeskustom@gmail.com, www.mikeskustom.com
Janet LaBerge, Dirty Deeds, 781-308-4447, dirtydeedsddc04@hotmail.com, www.dirtydeedscheap.com
John Allen, Allen Business Advisors, LLC, 781-443-4874, www.allenbusinessadvisors.com

SSNPG Lanyard Prize Winners

Congratulations to those who won our monthly SSNPG Lanyard prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. We hand out a few SSNPG Lanyards each month with a business card holder so you can ware it as a name tag while you network. Those who ware it get a ticket for a special drawing just for them. Don’t have one, ask us about it at our next event.

Evan Gray, Solar City, 781-307-8738, egray@solarcity.com
Eric Clay, Embrace Home Loans, 508-685-6715, eclay@embracehomeloans.com, www.embracehomeloans.com