October 2015 Halloween Event Roundup

Prize Donor

Thank you to the folks that contributed our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize donor receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. They also get mentioned here in our monthly roundup post.

Mike Halloran www.performanceppp.com
Brittany Diamond bdiamond@bizjournals.com
Carol Rudick www.carolrudicktheprintpro.com
Matthew Metsch mattmetsch@gmail.com
Eric McLeod www.partnerstechnology.com
Jeff Johnson jeffj@salemradioboston.com
Chris Fleser cfleser@libertybaycu.org

 

Prize Winners

Congratulations to the folks that won our monthly door prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. And the winners are…

Many Anne Johnson www.mjmediator.com
Candita Mamet www.canditamamet.com
Marty Sullivan marty.sullivan@coloniallife.com
Alex Bungener customersatthespeedoflight@dplus11.com
Yvonne Hildebrandt www.gnatraining.sandler.com
Audrey Samara Audrey.samara@jhildburnpartners.com
James Milch jmilch@thebankofcanton.com

 

SSNPG Lanyard Prize Winners

Congratulations to those who won our monthly SSNPG Lanyard prize give-a-way. Every prize winner receives an opportunity to speak for a few minutes about their business or profession to the group. We hand out a few SSNPG Lanyards each month with a business card holder so you can ware it as a name tag while you network. Those who ware it get a ticket for a special drawing just for them. Don’t have one, ask us about it at our next event.

Monica Whitaker www.shop.com/monwhit
Robert Astore www.realestate-pro.com
Ken Cheo www.oursalescoach.com
Ken Camilleis Ken@superbillconsulting.com
Brad White www.newenglandburialsatsea.com
Scott Severance sserverance@supportingstrategies.com