September 2015 Event Roundup

Prize Donors

Bill Boyle waboyle@keithmeadowsdunn.com 781-953-0457 (no website)
Chris Fleser cfleser@libertybaycu.org 617-285-4425 (no website)
Janet Kupris jkupris@cannabiz.co 781-789-5587 www.cannabiz.co
Steve Lichtman stevelichtman@fitnesstogether.com 781-572-1002 www.ftdedham.com
John Lundgren john@southernautomall.com 781-871-1111 www.southernautomall.com
Matthew Metsch mattmetsch@gmail.com 908-812-8484 (no website)
Monica Whitaker monwhit5353@gmail.com 508-287-2766 www.shop.com/monwhit

Prize Winners

Robert Beaulieu bob@beaulieudesign.com 781-378-1742 www.beaulieudesign.com/art
Jean Delaney jdelaney@helpfbms.org 508-468-6695 www.helpfbms.org
Jim Farrell jfarrell@prfirst.com 781-681-6616 www.prfirst.com
Kenneth Fortini fortinik@stifel.com 508-927-7030 www.stifel.com
Tom Gorman tmgcam@gmail.com 781-812-4604
Lindsay Higgins Lindsay@leaveittolindsay.com 781-561-9109 www.leaveittolindsay.com
Michael Loiurio photoloiurio@gamil.com 781-724-9253 www.photoloiurio.com
Brian Martin brianmartin@financialguide.com 617-526-9304 www.commonwealthfinancialgroup.com
Christine Monaghan info@designartnewengland.com 508-942-2440 www.designartnewengland.com
Kelly Shanahan kshanahan@gvcaponline.com 781-773-0009 www.gvcmanagement.com
Connie Spicuzza connie.spicuzza@nemoves.com 617-686-9043 www.newenglandmoves.com
Alison Zogheib azogheib@financialguide.com 781-722-0115

Event Roundup August 2015

Thank you for a successful August event!

Thank you to everyone that brought door prizes to our meeting. All members are welcome to bring a door prize. This is a great opportunity to speak briefly about your business and we know that everyone loves to win something!! Below are some pictures of prizes given out and the people who donated them.

  • Mary Anne Johnson 781-856-3173 mjohnson@mjmediator.com www.mjmediator.com | Deborah Owen 978-835-4354 dcowen@youcanraisegreatkids.com www.youcanraisegreatkids.com

 

#SSNPG